Released in 2012

Duste cover art Buy on Bandcamp


  1. A Little Love
  2. Waiting for Ms. Jane
  3. Making Time to Pass
  4. Little Mind
  5. Far From Gold
  6. Dejame Ir
  7. Wonder What I Want
  8. Reason (That I Don't Believe In)
  9. Fall Beneath It
  10. It's All War
  11. I Find Heart
  12. Duste

About the Album

I tried on controversy during the pursuit of the dust I seek. Write your own reason for its meaning.

Recorded in the space between my kitchen and couch room, to the sounds of a life in stop-motion, and the accompaniment of my heavy breathing.