Signs For The Blind

Released in 2013

Signs For The Blind cover art Buy on Bandcamp


  1. The Alchemist
  2. Matchsticks
  3. Count Your Fears
  4. Signs For The Blind
  5. Mr. Lincoln

About the Album

Written and recorded in a single day as a motivational tool. 

In hindsight, the fact that I could write (and record) five songs in a single day is remarkable. I've considerably slowed down in the years since, choosing quality over quantity, but I have to recognize that I was at peak output. I had just started trying to make my own instrumentals, experimenting with layering in samples, and laying the groundwork for future noise. 

At the time, I viewed this as a thematic sequel to my first EP, Echoes of Dead Men, which was released under a different name.