Water Child

Released in 2012

Water Child cover art Buy on Bandcamp


  1. All I Hear
  2. Let It Go
  3. Cold Knife
  4. Out to Dry
  5. Mouse Trap
  6. 5PM News
  7. Talk Box
  8. Expatriate
  9. Room 101
  10. Eyes
  11. If You're Found (feat. Drake Sitarz)
  12. Fuck You
  13. Tongue In Cheek
  14. Run
  15. Water Child

About the Album

It was my penultimate semester of college, and I had spent more time working and working on music than going to class. But the reality is that I wasn't passionate about geography in the same way I was passionate about wordplay. I was reading a lot of dystopian novels, and encountering newfound depression.